Uncategorized

Ebony Weekend was Great!

I want to thank everyone who came to at least one event during ebony weekend! I really do appreciate the support and the fact that you all listen to me. That’s cool! I hope that you all learned a lot and for those of yu who did not come out, I hope that next year you feel open to joining. Keynote speaker Tim Wise was phenomenal along with the other speakers. I’ll share a picture of the best dressed winners and hopefully next year you’ll come for the party too!  

 

2 thoughts on “Ebony Weekend was Great!”

  1. Oh yes, just nonchalantly leave a picture of best dressed BECAUSE IT’S YOU. AGAIN.

    Hahaha but for real, congrats, and great job!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

